National Committee

President
Waldo Scribante

Email: president@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 802 3280


Vice-President
 Annalie Kachelhoffer

Email: vicepresident@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 084 205 5411


National Treasurer
Johan Kemp

Email: treasurer@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 457 1092

         Membership Secretary: Marlize Herholdt

Email: membership@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 073 305 6214
Fax: 086 684 0235


National Secretary
 Jan-Willem Wielsma

Email: secretary@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 461 5883


 


Northern region
  Chairperson: Anna-Lee dos Santos

Email: northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 081 474 7460

Vice Chairman: Jan-Willem Wielsma

Email: vc.northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 491 5883

Secretary: Koos du Toit

Email: secretary.northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 254 5767

 

Western Cape region
  Chairman: Zillen Venter

Email: wcape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 440 6814

Vice Chairman: Brendan Moran

Email: vc.wcape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 952 6372

Secretary: JP van der Poel

Email: secretary.wcape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 878 5582


Southern Cape region
  Chairman: Aldo van Zyl

Email: scape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 603 1076

Secretary: René Scribante

Email: secretary.scape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 627 6757


Eastern Cape region
  Chairman: Fabian Cairns

Email: ecape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 900 0359

Secretary: Nikiforos Georgiou

Email: secretary.ecape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 871 2527


Central region
  Chairman: Jaco Kachelhoffer

Email: central@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 771 1731

Secretary: Annalie Kachelhoffer

Email: secretary.central@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 084 205 5411


Kwa-Zulu Natal region
  Chairman: Avish Maharaj

Email: kzn@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 061 507 8803

Vice Chairman: Warren Geyser

Email: vc.kzn@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 255 2070

Secretary: Matt du Sart

Email: secretary.kzn@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 526 3518



Past Presidents

Steve Rademeyer

Ettienne Geel

Graham van Heerden

Dirk van der Westhuizen

 

Co-opted National Committee members

Regalia Officers
  Leon Erasmus & Jacky Lavin

Email: regalia@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 353 5933 / 084 399 8973

Editor: Benz Lens
 Stephen Kaalsen

Email: editor@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 234 7653

Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
 Marcell Mostert

Email: socialmedia@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 704 3223

Webmaster: www.mercedesbenzclub.co.za
 Waldo Scribante

Email: webmaster@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Cel. 082 802 3280