National Committee

President
Waldo Scribante

Email: president@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 802 3280


Vice-President
 Chris Carlisle-Kitz

Email: vicepresident@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 966 3463


National Treasurer
Johan Kemp

Email: treasurer@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 457 1092


National Secretary
 Annalie Kachelhoffer

Email: secretary@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 084 205 5411


Membership Secretary
 Pieter Moolman

Email: membership@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 780 4727


Northern region
  Chairman: Sven Krassnokutski

Email: northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 685 8204

Secretary: Jan-Willem Wielsma

Email: secretary.northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 461 5883

Events: Suzette Bouwer

Email: events.northern@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 073 274 1120


Western Cape region
  Chairman: Kurt Stassen

Email: wcape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 415 8815

Secretary: Ederik Kritzinger

Email: secretary.wcape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 466 8513


Southern Cape region
  Chairman: Johan Sloet

Email: scape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 640 7455

Secretary: Pieter Lourens

Email: secretary.scape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 073 138 7363


Eastern Cape region
  Chairman: Erald Hohls

Email: ecape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 443 8379

Secretary: Malcolm Campbell

Email: secretary.ecape@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 700 6274


Central region
  Chairman: Chris Kühn

Email: central@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 779 0451

Secretary: Anita du Preez

Email: secretary.central@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 491 7091


Kwa-Zulu Natal region
  Chairman: Avish Maharaj

Email: kzn@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 061 507 8803

Secretary: Des Amstrong

Email: secretary.kzn@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 449 7709


Immediate Past President
 Dirk van der Westhuizen


Co-opted National Committee members

Regalia Officer
  Francois & Olga van der Westhuizen

Email: regalia@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 082 379 6240

Editor: Benz Lens
 Stephen Kaalsen

Email: editor@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 234 7653

Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
 Marcell Mostert

Email: socialmedia@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 083 704 3223

Webmaster: www.mercedesbenzclub.co.za
 Dirk Lombard

Email: webmaster@mercedesbenzclub.co.za
Tel. 079 314 2109